top of page

UNA-Canada Staff

SENIOR STAFF

President & CEO

IMG_0744_edited.png

Jaime Webbe

(She/Her)

info@unac.org

Chief Operating Officer

SARAH%20(002)_edited.png

Sarah Kambites

(She/Her)

X248

sarah.kambites@unac.org

Chief Financial Officer

1516854175622.jpg

Erica Mongiat

(She/Her)

X256

erica.mongiat@unac.org

SHARED SERVICES

Communications Officer

IMG_2091_edited_edited.png

Project Officer, Monitoring, Evaluation and Impact Learning

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.48_edited.png

 Events & Logistics Officer

signal-2021-07-27-102030_edited.png

Finance Officer

profile pic_edited.png

Christine Walker 

(She/Her)

X

christine.walker@unac.org

 Events & Logistics Officer

MicrosoftTeams-image (2)_edited_edited.png

Dan Hunka

(He/Him)

X

dan.hunka@unac.org

Zhamila Tampayeva

(She/Her)

X

zhamila.tampayeva@unac.org

Matthew Fisher 

(He/Him)

X

matthew.fisher@unac.org 

Robert McMichael

(He/Him)

X

Robert.McMichael@unac.org

MELISSA%20(2)_edited.png

Melissa Mutunda

(She/Her)

X280

melissa.mutunda@unac.org

Project Officer

Looking for the abstract around the house during the quarantine_edited.jpg

Programme Manager

Bouchra Moutaleb

(She/Her)

X

bouchra.abdul.moutaleb@unac.org

Programme Manager

Project Officer

Project Officer

Looking for the abstract around the hous
Looking for the abstract around the house during the quarantine_edited.jpg
Looking for the abstract around the house during the quarantine_edited.jpg

TBC

X

@unac.org

TBC
 

X

i@unac.org

TBC

X

@unac.org

Programme Manager

LRosenberg_edited.png

Lisa Rosenberg

(She/Her)

X

lisa.rosenberg@unac.org

Special Campaign Manager

Sheena Robert

(She/Her)

X

sheena.robert@unac.org

Project

 Officer

MicrosoftTeams-image (16)_edited_edited.png

Victoria Wong

(She/Her)

X

victoria.wong@unac.org

Fundraising & Member Relations Officer

Vivek Malhorta

(He/Him)

X

vivek.malhorta@unac.org

Regional

Coordinator

Pam-Bryan-headshot-Feb2020_edited.png

Pam Bryan

(She/Her)

X

pamela.bryan@unac.org

Programme

Manager

1516519433931_edited.png

Frida Misago

(She/Her)

X235

frida.misago@unac.org

Project Officer

(IYIP)

Grace Parr Headshot.jpg

Grace Parr
(She/Her)

X

grace.parr@unac.org

Project Officer

(IIPS & IYIP)

Ashley M.W_edited.jpg

Ashley Mungai

(She/Her)

X

ashley.mungai@unac.org

Project Officer

Project Officer

Lauren Bennett

(She/Her)

X

lauren.bennett@unac.org

Odeeth Lara

(She/Her)

X

Odeeth.Lara@unac.org

IMG_5542.jpeg
Odeeth_Lara_edited.png
JOAN%20(2)_edited.png

Joan Broughton

(She/Her)

X230

joan.broughton@unac.org

bottom of page